The 2014 Organizing Committee

Co Chairs:

Associate Chief Justice Shane PerlmutterManitoba Court of Queen’s Bench

Annette HorstLegal Aid Manitoba


Scott AbelPaterson Patterson Wyman & Abel

Karen Clearwater, Winnipeg Regional Health Authority

Aimee Craft, Public Interest Law Centre

Karen DyckBarrister & Solicitor

Isha KhanManitoba Human Rights Commission

Sarah LugtigUniversity of Manitoba, Faculty of Law

David MilwardUniversity of Manitoba, Faculty of Law